Select Page

Testimonials

Reviews from Bellevue Patients

Please browse the testimonials below if you would like to see what our patients have to say about our dental services. If you would like to leave us a review, please click the button above. Thank you!

     
Bellevue Family Dentistry is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-15
     
Dr. Wall is always so friendly and accommodating. Love the staff as well, they are a great team of dental experts.
Stevie G
2021-09-14
     
I love the staff at Bellevue Family Dentistry. They are friendly, professional and put me at ease. I highly recommend this practice.
Sandra Anderson
2021-09-01
     
Great staff and always on time. Very friendly atmosphere, feels like the old days when everyone in town knew each other.
Jeremy Worley
2021-08-03
     
Dr. Walls and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and good at what they do. My check up today was totally covered. No out of pocket cost.
Darlene Fletcher
2021-07-20
     
Fantastic staff Always tremendous service Cater to British teeth Awesome!!!!
Neil Currie
2021-07-20
     
GREAT choice. Small family friendly practice, Great friendly staff, quick appointments, easy to schedule.
Amy Lauer
2021-07-09
     
Every visit every time. The entire staff have colorful personalities. Dr. Wall is amazing at the work he does.
Amanda Smith
2021-07-09
     
The entire team at this office is amazing. Dr Wall is the best.... i told him he cant ever retire.....unless i have false teeth
Mychele Horn
2021-06-23
     
I love Dr Wall and whole staff! Always know what he’s going to do and cost. Does everything they can to make going to the dentist doable!
Janet Fay
2021-06-19
     
What kind of Medicare do they accept?
Chelsie Rockey
2021-06-16
     
Amazing dentist and staff! I felt comfortable the moment I stepped in the office!
Shane Coffey
2021-06-10
     
Thorough cleaning by Nicki and friendly as you can be and Dr Wall could not be nicer or more professional. So happy I decided to come here!
Kathy Bernzott Kathman
2021-06-10
     
Great service. Patient friendly atmosphere. All procedures explained in advance. Skilled professionals
David Fessler
2021-06-01
     
From the moment you walk in the door, they treat you with kindness and respect. I highly recommend them
Louise A Brouillette
2021-05-21
     
Dr. Wall and staff are amazing. I have not been to the dentist in some time and my teeth serious work.
Karen Kelley
2021-05-21
     
Always prompt, personable and exemplary when it comes to great dental care!
Amanda Rehkamp
2021-05-21
     
Great day at BFD. Great experience and it’s a fantastic little practice. It doesn’t feel like a corporate office where you’re just a number.
Don Miller
2021-05-06
     
As always, the staff are fantastic. Dr Wall is very personable, realistic and does a great job. They are great!
James DeBruler
2021-04-22
     
Such an amazing staff all around and is truly a family practice.
Kelsey Caskey
2021-04-22
     
Meredith is the real MVP & brought my teeth back to life! Loved the whole team, extremely nice & welcoming & Dr. Wall was great!
Brittany Burke
2021-04-22
     
If you are looking for a throughly knowledgeable ,helpful and family friendly dental group,Doctor Wall and his hygienists are the one for you.
Kathleen Almoslechner
2021-03-25
     
Suggest all to visit without any doubt. 👌👌👌
Aref Al Hammadi
2021-03-25
     
I love dr.walls he is truely amazing guy i recommend this dentist to everyone
Rachael Trubiano Frost
2021-03-25
     
Dr. Wall has the best staff, I would not think of going anywhere but Bellevue dental. The young lady that cleans my teeth is the best.
John H. Adams
2021-03-25
     
Best staff in the area! Best dentist bar none ! Definitely recommend them!!
RJ Stacy
2021-03-25
     
I love this office! Dr. Wall and his staff are awesome!!
Chelsea Spargur
2021-03-25
     
Dr. Wall is fantastic and cares about his patients. His staff is great too - they know their patients by name and are friendly and helpful.
Emily Vance
2021-03-25
     
Friendly office and painless dentistry
Angela Billiter
2021-03-25
     
Dr. Wall and his staff were all amazing! My son did very well and felt comfortable around everyone. Thank you!
Sarah Lentini
2021-03-15
     
Got my X-rays, my pearly whites cleaned, and got to know some cool people. Dr Wall is laid back and very personable!
Daniel Steggeman
2021-03-15
     
Fantastic dentist. Would recommend to anyone. The entire staff is super friendly and professional.
Charles Breetz
2021-02-15
     
I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and the hygienist are so gentle. Nothing but good thoughts of this place. Nothing is better.
Connie Spencer
2021-02-15
     
Dr. Wall and all if the hygienists are so great with my kids. They make them feel comfortable, are patient and gentle. Very friendly.
Bethany Hanson
2021-02-15
     
Dr. Wall is wonderful: patient, kind, and comprehensive. Nikki is a fabulous hygienist. I felt that I got wonderful treatment there.
Louise Brouillette
2021-02-15
     
Simply the best and friendliest Dentist around. They take every precaution to keep their patients safe and give top notch service.
Paul Kleier
2021-01-15
     
Going to Bellevue Dentistry is like going to see family. An excellent experience with amazing results.
Doug Brown
2021-01-15
     
So glad I found Dr. Wall again. Himself and his amazing,caring,and loving staff are OUTSTANDING. You'll be glad that you did.
Wragean Carnes
2021-01-15
     
Dr K and the whole Bellevue Family Dentistry crew are great. I’ve been seeing them for 10 years now and highly recommend them!
Tom Garamy
2021-01-15
     
Dr. Wall and his entire staff made me feel welcome right away. I will continue to be a patient three.
Joe Hatfield
2021-01-15
     
Thank you Dr. Wall and your terrific staff for always providing me with excellent dental care.
Patricia Wingo
2021-01-15
     
The dentistry is top notch as well as the staff!
Bridget Stewart
2020-12-15
     
Dr. Wall and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. You get the best all around care and highly recommend Dr. Wall.
David Gray
2020-11-15
     
Everything positive about a trip to the dentist. Dr. Wall was great and is highly recommended.
M P
2020-10-15
     
Dr. Wall is the best! The receptionist and dental hygienist are top notch! They are all friendly, professional and make your visit easy.
Janet Fay
2020-10-15
     
Dr. Wall is great, very friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased.
Doug Harvill
2020-10-15
     
I love everyone at Bellevue Family Dentistry they treat me like family
randall johnson
2020-10-15
     
They make the experience comfortable and easy, and I always feel like I got a thorough cleaning and exam upon leaving.
Brittany Park
2020-10-15
     
I've lived in Northern Ky all my life and over the course of those 50+ years, been under the care of several dentists in the area, but none as great as Dr. Wall and his staff!
Mary Erskine
2020-10-15
     
Meredith is the real MVP & brought my teeth back to life! Loved the whole team, extremely nice & welcoming & Dr. Wall was great!
Brittany Burke
2020-09-15
     
The team at Bellevue Family Dentistry does a great job every time. You will have a positive experience just walking in the door!
Evan Wall
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Schedule an Appointment

Contact Information


Patient Information


Appointment Preferences

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Closed
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Questions or Comments