Select Page

Testimonials

Reviews from Bellevue Patients

Please browse the testimonials below if you would like to see what our patients have to say about our dental services. If you would like to leave us a review, please click the button above. Thank you!

     
Bellevue Family Dentistry is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-14
     
This team is the best. I enjoy going to the dentist because they are the best an make me smile Everytime I visit. LOVE YOU GUYS.
Debbie Smith
2021-05-06
     
As always, the staff are fantastic. Dr Wall is very personable, realistic and does a great job. They are great!
James DeBruler
2021-05-06
     
Great visit , my second time here and highly recommend them.
James Dryer
2021-04-29
     
Hey Hey
2021-04-22
     
Such an amazing staff all around and is truly a family practice.
Kelsey Caskey
2021-04-22
     
Meredith is the real MVP & brought my teeth back to life! Loved the whole team, extremely nice & welcoming & Dr. Wall was great!
Brittany Burke
2021-04-22
     
If you are looking for a throughly knowledgeable ,helpful and family friendly dental group,Doctor Wall and his hygienists are the one for you.
Kathleen Almoslechner
2021-04-15
     
Julie Hammack
2021-04-08
     
Love this place! Always treated with respect. Our family's entrusted Dr. Wall for over 25 years! I leave with a beautiful smile every visit!!
H. Anderson
2021-04-01
     
Jade Jiang
2021-04-01
     
carl murphy
2021-03-25
     
It was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I received a personalized experience.
Shane Beers
2021-03-25
     
Suggest all to visit without any doubt. 👌👌👌
Aref Al Hammadi
2021-03-25
     
Dr. Wall is fantastic and cares about his patients. His staff is great too - they know their patients by name and are friendly and helpful.
Emily Vance
2021-03-25
     
I love this office! Dr. Wall and his staff are awesome!!
Chelsea Spargur
2021-03-25
     
Friendly office and painless dentistry
Angela Billiter
2021-03-25
     
Dr. Wall and his staff were all amazing! My son did very well and felt comfortable around everyone. Thank you!
Sarah Lentini
2021-03-25
     
Trenna Bustle Currie
2021-03-25
     
Dr. Wall has the best staff, I would not think of going anywhere but Bellevue dental. The young lady that cleans my teeth is the best.
John H. Adams
2021-03-25
     
I love dr.walls he is truely amazing guy i recommend this dentist to everyone
Rachael Trubiano Frost
2021-03-25
     
Best staff in the area! Best dentist bar none ! Definitely recommend them!!
RJ Stacy
2021-03-25
     
Elliott Clark
2021-03-18
     
I had a very positive experience. I’ve been going here for a little over two years and it has always positive.
Larry Valerius
2021-03-15
     
Leslie Appiarius
2021-03-15
     
Got my X-rays, my pearly whites cleaned, and got to know some cool people. Dr Wall is laid back and very personable!
Daniel Steggeman
2021-03-15
     
I was very nervous and ashamed of my teeth but Meredith was fantastic. Very pleasant and conscious of my needs.
Allen Wilson
2021-03-15
     
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER! Everyone here is so kind, laid back and easy to feel comfortable with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Jessica Hillard
2021-03-15
     
POMPJOE1
2021-03-15
     
Fantastic dentist. Would recommend to anyone. The entire staff is super friendly and professional.
Charles Breetz
2021-02-15
     
Excellent. Always a good experience. Great environment and outstanding staff.
Todd Miles
2021-02-15
     
Dr. Wall is wonderful: patient, kind, and comprehensive. Nikki is a fabulous hygienist. I felt that I got wonderful treatment there.
Louise Brouillette
2021-02-15
     
Simply the best and friendliest Dentist around. They take every precaution to keep their patients safe and give top notch service.
Paul Kleier
2021-02-15
     
I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and the hygienist are so gentle. Nothing but good thoughts of this place. Nothing is better.
Connie Spencer
2021-02-15
     
Friendly and caring I was very nervous and they set me at ease if you want quality care from people who care about you this is the place
James Coleman
2021-02-15
     
Everyone is so friendly. Thank you!
Lynn Stires
2021-02-15
     
Dr. Wall and all if the hygienists are so great with my kids. They make them feel comfortable, are patient and gentle. Very friendly.
Bethany Hanson
2021-02-15
     
Christy Troehler
2021-01-15
     
Absolutely the best dental experience you can have. Extremely friendly caring people, make you feel comfortable and appreciated.
Roger Beacom
2021-01-15
     
Going to Bellevue Dentistry is like going to see family. An excellent experience with amazing results.
Doug Brown
2021-01-15
     
We wouldn’t trust our teeth to anyone else! 😁
Paula Middendorf
2021-01-15
     
Lucius Jackson
2021-01-15
     
Dr K and the whole Bellevue Family Dentistry crew are great. I’ve been seeing them for 10 years now and highly recommend them!
Tom Garamy
2021-01-15
     
It could not have gone better.
Kenneth Cook
2021-01-15
     
Dr. Wall and his entire staff made me feel welcome right away. I will continue to be a patient three.
Joe Hatfield
2021-01-15
     
So glad I found Dr. Wall again. Himself and his amazing,caring,and loving staff are OUTSTANDING. You'll be glad that you did.
Wragean Carnes
2021-01-15
     
The dentistry is top notch as well as the staff!
Bridget Stewart
2021-01-15
     
Thank you Dr. Wall and your terrific staff for always providing me with excellent dental care.
Patricia Wingo
2021-01-15
     
Cathy Ahlbrand
2020-12-15
     
Dr. Wall and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. You get the best all around care and highly recommend Dr. Wall.
David Gray
2020-12-15
     
By far the BEST family dentistry around!! Dr. Wall and his entire staff genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend!!
Cara Croley
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »

Schedule an Appointment

Contact Information


Patient Information


Appointment Preferences

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Closed
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Questions or Comments