Select Page

Testimonials

Reviews from Bellevue Patients

Please browse the testimonials below if you would like to see what our patients have to say about our dental services. If you would like to leave us a review, please click the button above. Thank you!

     
Bellevue Family Dentistry is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-12-15
     
Cleaning was very very thorough. Great location. Very Friendly staff. I def found a new dentist. 5 star.
Julio Clark
2020-12-15
     
The best team! I actually have fun at Dr. Wall's office. 🙂
Stacy Sims
2020-12-15
     
Always flexible with appointments and quickly in and out. Highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist!!
Andy Eisner
2020-11-15
     
I called because a crown came off.They were able to rearrange their schedule to fit me in right away.Thanks for do that.
Vinny Constable
2020-11-15
     
Kathlene Verib Hone
2020-11-15
     
Love Dr Wall and the entire staff! So friendly and do an amazing job!
Kelly Brueggen
2020-11-15
     
Everything positive about a trip to the dentist. Dr. Wall was great and is highly recommended.
M P
2020-11-15
     
Elizabeth Beckman
2020-11-15
     
Penny Hayes
2020-11-15
     
Heather Radank
2020-10-15
     
Everyone is very nice and friendly here, if you are someone who is afraid of the dentist then I bet this doctor and his team would be able to put you at ease.
Aaron Corsi
2020-10-15
     
Such and easy experience from start to finish. They were fantastic with my daughter! A great place for the whole family to go.
Jessi Beauchamp
2020-10-15
     
What a wonderful dental experience!! The entire staff was super friendly, I was in and out in no time and my teeth feel great.
Rebecca Bravard
2020-10-15
     
Maydog and Noldog
2020-10-15
     
Everyone is so nice, and they are great at what they do! I highly recommend this office!!
Theresa Kramer
2020-10-15
     
It was a wonderful visit very professional.
Silvia Green
2020-10-15
     
Stefanie Sharp
2020-10-15
     
They make the experience comfortable and easy, and I always feel like I got a thorough cleaning and exam upon leaving.
Brittany Park
2020-10-15
     
Meredith is the real MVP & brought my teeth back to life! Loved the whole team, extremely nice & welcoming & Dr. Wall was great!
Brittany Burke
2020-10-15
     
Art Kremer
2020-10-15
     
Meredith Terry
2020-10-15
     
Dr. Wall is the best! The receptionist and dental hygienist are top notch! They are all friendly, professional and make your visit easy.
Janet Fay
2020-10-15
     
I love everyone at Bellevue Family Dentistry they treat me like family
randall johnson
2020-10-15
     
I've lived in Northern Ky all my life and over the course of those 50+ years, been under the care of several dentists in the area, but none as great as Dr. Wall and his staff!
Mary Erskine
2020-10-15
     
Dr. Wall is great, very friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased.
Doug Harvill
2020-09-15
     
Incredibly friendly staff all around. Everyone was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Thank you!!!
Amanda amanda
2020-09-15
     
The team at Bellevue Family Dentistry does a great job every time. You will have a positive experience just walking in the door!
Evan Wall
2020-09-15
     
So excited that they’re right in my neighborhood.
Payton Lutz
2020-09-15
     
My visit was very safe and secure. I was in and out very quickly and was treated extremely well by all involved.
Louis H Dickmann
2020-09-15
     
Jordan Parks
2020-09-15
     
Dr Walls and his employees are the best I have had the honor of care. I can’t say enough about their professional abilities and perfection.
Sam R
2020-09-15
     
The people are kind and always friendly. Best Dentist I have had.
Jeff Nelson
2020-08-15
     
Jacob Jasper
2020-08-15
     
I was looking for a good dentist in the Cincinnati/NKY area and I was told that Dr. Wall and his team do a fantastic job and that I should give them a visit.
Joey Gonzalez
2020-08-15
     
Jeremy Worley
2020-08-15
     
Robin Crawford
2020-08-15
     
Clean as a whistle. Even with Covid the staff made sure everything was clean. Even your mouth before you get started. 11/10!
Matt Miller
2020-08-15
     
Kristin Steuber
2020-08-15
     
Jonathan Watson
2020-08-15
     
Dr Wall's excellent I recommend them highly it was a very pleasurable and good experience
Bob Cline
2020-08-15
     
Professional and friendly atmosphere from start to finish.
Mike Meadows
2020-08-15
     
Procedure was quick and Dr Wall was nice and cheerful as always 🙂
Ken Poole
2020-08-15
     
Jim Goetz
2020-08-15
     
Scott Wall
2020-07-15
     
This was one of the smoothest most painless visit I’ve ever had with a dentist.
Mike Lee
2020-07-15
     
Katie Grimm
2020-07-15
     
Excellent customer service the entire staff is polite courteous and professional always on time and a very friendly atmosphere
Jane Hasenstab
2020-07-15
     
Not only are they efficient, organized and knowledgeable in the art of dentistry but every time I visit for any appointment I am welcomed as a friend.
Lacey Parks
2020-07-15
     
Simply excellent service warm welcoming atmosphere total professionals. I get my highest recommendations
Untextured Individual
2020-07-15
     
Fantastic and great job
Jack Sarton
Showing 51 to 100 of 300 entries
« Previous Next »

Schedule an Appointment

Contact Information


Patient Information


Appointment Preferences

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Closed
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Questions or Comments