Select Page

Testimonials

Reviews from Bellevue Patients

Please browse the testimonials below if you would like to see what our patients have to say about our dental services. If you would like to leave us a review, please click the button above. Thank you!

     
Bellevue Family Dentistry is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-15
     
The team at Bellevue Family Dentistry does a great job every time. You will have a positive experience just walking in the door!
Evan Wall
2020-09-15
     
Dr Walls and his employees are the best I have had the honor of care. I can’t say enough about their professional abilities and perfection.
Sam R
2020-09-15
     
The people are kind and always friendly. Best Dentist I have had.
Jeff Nelson
2020-08-15
     
I was looking for a good dentist in the Cincinnati/NKY area and I was told that Dr. Wall and his team do a fantastic job and that I should give them a visit.
Joey Gonzalez
2020-07-15
     
Not only are they efficient, organized and knowledgeable in the art of dentistry but every time I visit for any appointment I am welcomed as a friend.
Lacey Parks
2020-07-15
     
The whole office is very friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Wall is easy to talk to and helpful with information about your teeth!
Bailey Faeth
2020-07-15
     
My daughter came out talking about how nice everyone was and that if she had to go back she wants to go there.
chrissy woodyard
2020-07-15
     
Simply excellent service warm welcoming atmosphere total professionals. I get my highest recommendations
Untextured Individual
2020-06-15
     
Excellent and professional service....
Michael D. Hockenberry
2020-05-15
     
The entire staff and dr wall are very accommodating and friendly.
John Piening
2020-04-15
     
Wonderful as always!
Sarah Lentini
2020-04-15
     
Exceptional experience! Highly recommend.
Elizabeth Ellis
2020-04-15
     
The whole appointment time was filled with friendliness and the highest professionalism.
Patrick Oquendo
2020-04-15
     
This is the most comfortable dentist office that I have ever been to. The staff is wonderful and know your name as soon as you walk in.
Patricia Sutherland
2020-04-15
     
It is always perfect, thanks.Carol
Carol A. Sprinkle
2020-04-15
     
Great service. Fair pricing.
Sonny Silverton
2020-04-15
     
Wonderful dentist, staff and beautiful setting. Love this place!
Melissa Lusby
2020-04-15
     
Quality work. Genuine care. Great customer service. Reliable and trustworthy.
sonnyvarela
2020-04-15
     
However, from scheduling the appointment to sitting in the chair my Bellevue Family Dentistry experience has been outstanding!
Teda Henline
2020-04-15
     
I'm always happy to see the friendly faces at Bellevue Family Dentistry.
Steve Thies
2020-04-15
     
Very friendly staff! Always professional and make you the priority!
A B
2020-04-15
     
Dr. Wall and his office is very professional with their services . You won’t find a better dentist or staff . Thanks again Dr. Wall and Staff
Mark Caudll
2020-04-15
     
All staff is awesome. Top notch customer service.
Terri Chesher
2020-04-15
     
Excellent cutomer service. Dr.Wall made me feel comfortable and listened to and the ladies up front were extremely helpful in scheduling.
Brent Maynard
2020-04-15
     
Always a pleasure to visit this dental office - great staff and super-friendly!
Ron Becker
2020-04-15
     
Wonderful Dentist! Wonderful staff! Highly recommend
Debbie Hirth
2020-04-15
     
I really, really appreciate you working me into your busy schedule! As always, you guys are accommodating. Thanks again!
Teresa Thompson
2020-04-15
     
Great experience as a new patient with this office. My appointment was efficient and I will definitely be back.
Kelsey Caskey
2019-04-15
     
As always, a good experience with courteous and professional people.
Tom Ranson
2019-04-15
     
Dr. Wall and his staff are phenomenal. By far one of the best dental practices in Northern Kentucky.
Chris Rogers
2019-04-15
     
Very polite and caring people in the entire practice. Good for those of us who dread going to the dentist!
Mary Jo Whelan
2019-04-15
     
I highly recommend this dentist and his wonderful staff.
Joanne Ballard
2019-04-15
     
You really feel like you the staff and Kevin Wall are all part of a family. Only dentist I've ever been to where I felt completely at ease.
Paul Hight
2019-04-15
     
Dr. Wall and his staff make everyone feel so welcomed and give you the individual attention that you need.
Meredith Reilman
2019-04-15
     
Dr. Wall is awesome. Also his hygienists are thorough yet gentle!
Audrae Roberts
2019-04-15
     
I was very anxious but everyone was understanding and helped me to feel better.
Tina Smith
2019-04-15
     
Love the staff and environment of Bellevue Family Dentistry. Make you feel comfortable and right at home.
Jamie Muenzer
2019-04-15
     
Fantastic experience! Everyone at the office is super friendly, nice & knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Greaham Niemer
2018-04-15
     
Both dentist and assistant were very friendly and put me at ease. Highly recommend.
Deborah Meyer
2018-04-15
     
I am still new to Bellevue Dentistry, but so far it's a great, homey experience and everyone is very friendly.
Brittany Ouellette
2018-04-15
     
Wonderful, friendly staff! Dr. Wall is very thorough and informative.
Danielle Kuntz
2018-04-15
     
The staff explained everything to me so well that I had NO questions. Great dentist and a great staff.
Shön Cope
2018-04-15
     
They even take their lunch break from 1-2 so you can see them on YOUR lunch break, which is one of most professionally considerate things I've ever seen.
Bert Dassle
2018-04-15
     
Just wonderful! Your team is always very friendly and professional. Your office is comfortable and welcoming.
Cheehee Kim
2017-04-15
     
Dr. Wall and his staff are very knowledgeable and laid back.
Shea Kubik
2017-04-15
     
Kevin Wall is a great dentist. His whole team is so accommodating and so nice.
Cory Crawford
2017-04-15
     
Everyone is very friendly but professional. Scheduling is quick and easy
Brittany Scott
2016-04-15
     
Going to Dr. Wall's office is as close to awesome as going to the dentist can be. Thanks!
Erin Heidrich
2016-04-15
     
Meredith is both warm and welcoming. Dr Wall, as always, is the greatest! Such nice folks and in a very convenient location!
Greg Dewald
2016-04-15
     
I love this Dental Office! <3 They have the best staff! Plus, it always smells amazing in the office. 🙂
Chelsea Benner
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Schedule an Appointment

Contact Information


Patient Information


Appointment Preferences

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Closed
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Questions or Comments